the domino effect

5 Jun

I’ve got a store of links I’ve been meaning to take a better look at for ages, and of course one thing led to another and suddenly I’m looking at…

  1. Previously On Lost — why am I new to this!?
  2. an amusing if somewhat frightening look at Oprah’s ‘dustings of science‘,
  3. three excellent websites dedicated to companion planting (one just a chart, the second a very informative explanation of how it all works, the third an expanded list explaining what goes with what),
  4. everything I need to outfit my brand new (to me) Freecycled bicycle,
  5. the tragic end of Ripe London, but new beginnings in Green Appetite.

Suddenly it’s 7 o’clock and my half-hour break has lasted two hours!

3 Responses to “the domino effect”

  1. loutheperson 5 June 2009 at 9:06 pm #

    very informative companion planting sties!!! I need to move my cabbage asap!!!

  2. loutheperson 5 June 2009 at 9:10 pm #

    Its looking like i had better move my brocolli too! I gotta find new places to put them!

  3. Jess 10 June 2009 at 9:59 pm #

    That is so sweet. Thanks a million. xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

