jack-o-pumpkin

30 Oct

We’re carving our pumpkin tonight! Matthew and I took a quick trawl through the internet this morning and decided that our quest for ‘happy, but definitely scary’ is probably best captured by Sandsational’s friend Tom’s jack-o-lantern. Giant teeth!

I’ll post a picture later once Jack’s been finished.

In the meantime, what’s with the cruddy late-90s music today, London? Back Street Boys? Ace of Base? Offspring? Enough already! I don’t like where this is heading. We’ll be swimming in Chumbawumba and Lou Bega before you know it.

One Response to “jack-o-pumpkin”

  1. loumms 1 November 2008 at 7:15 pm #

    Hey leave the 90’s alone! I wake up daily with Let Loose Crazy in my head and I love it!
    Bring it all back I say!

Leave a Reply

