mushrooms and nutmeg?

12 Jan

This weekend when asked too cook for some veggie guests at my dad’s 50th (more on that vvv soon) I used my recipe for the bean casserole with some new changes. I added some mushrooms and some nutmeg and the result was fab. Well, the veggies liked it which was the main thing. I’ve added the new changes to the recipes on kitchen garden! Enjoy!

One Response to “mushrooms and nutmeg?”

  1. Roobeedoo 15 January 2009 at 10:44 am #

    Nutmeg is my secret ingredient in mashed potatoes – try it – it’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

