sneak peek

3 May

I really did think my March LYOS sock was going to be my favourite of the project, but I am so enjoying this one! So much so that this morning I decided I had to share a sneaky peeklet at it.

dsc00249

The pattern is going to be one that you can kind of customise yourself, which appeals to my sense of DIY. Pattern aside, I LOVE the yarn! It’s in Natural Dye Studio Luxury Merino — which sadly Amanda doesn’t carry any more, but I adore it! For years and years I’ve been searching for the perfect yellow sock yarn and I’m on the verge of considering my previous assertion that this one is ‘awesome but not quite it’ entirely deluded. It’s AWESOME!

One Response to “sneak peek”

  1. Roobeedoo 5 May 2009 at 2:42 pm #

    I do love a sneak peak!
    But I am just not keeping up anymore! Too many socks too little time!

Leave a Reply

