mishaps averted

3 Jun

DSC00226

I’ve had two close calls in as many days. As I was watering my garden yesterday I caught a glimmer of something bright red in one of the plant pots. Thinking it was a wrapper or something tangled in the leaves, I went to yank it out and caught myself just in time! Something tells me I’m going to be eating home-grown strawberries very soon!

Then today when I checked my email I very nearly deleted the Classic Elite newsletter along with some other junk mail and had I, I’d have missed out on an awesome pattern from Cookie A.! If you’re not already, get thee on their mailing list!

Leave a Reply

