cafe, coffee and loumms on the go!

8 Aug

So it happened, I fell head first into the iPhone world and I love it!!
I cannot believe it had taken me this long to realise that the hype is all true!

Yes, I have seen others playing on theirs and have had a quick go, but until I got my own I just thought they were a bit unnecessary and a bit of a gimmick. What a fool I was.

Now not only can I tell you in seconds the capital if the smallest country in the world or how to say cheers in Russian but I can play a game of scrabble with my mam and post on Loumms from a cafe in Bermondsey square!!

So, here I am having a coffee taking a break from knitting and writing a post!

And if it couldn’t get any better, Ravelry are working on an app as I write!!!! Can’t wait!

Happy Sunday!

One Response to “cafe, coffee and loumms on the go!”

  1. emmms 8 August 2010 at 11:52 pm #

    Yay!!! You got one! That sounds awesome, I can’t wait to see it in action! See you tomorrow x

Leave a Reply

