lots of love and stuff

15 Feb

Following on from all the love that was Valentines Day yesterday, I decided to share pics of a couple of things that I’m loving loads at the moment!!

First up are these fab fabric prints I’ve ordered from FabricWorm
Can’t wait till they arrive as I have big plans for home furnishings!

Monster Mash – Robert Kaufman

20130214-193959.jpg

Jacqueline Savage McFee – Hot Chocolate

20130214-203505.jpg

Unfortunately this little beauty was out of stock

Joel Dewberry – Primrose Midnight

20130214-195740.jpg

Since we moved house last year we have been gathering together bits of furniture and this bookshelf has been on the wish list for a while

From Etsy seller A Little House in the Country

20130215-104833.jpg

I would also love a pair of these sofa legs from Pretty Pegs to give our Ikea couch the final touch but just can’t decide which colour

20130215-105302.jpg

I’ve been knitting my brother some birthday socks with this amazing skein of Wollmeise yarn. It’s a Nobody’s Perfect skein of Twin in Grapes for Sheri.

20130215-105433.jpg

I’m excited to finish the socks however so I can cast on the Inspira Cowl by Celery Stalk as I’m in love with it’s depth of warmth and cosiness.

This final item only made my love list yesterday and unfortunately isn’t for sale as its an Ikea Hack!

Ikea Hackers – A Tertial Chandelier

20130215-110209.jpg

One Response to “lots of love and stuff”

  1. loumms 16 February 2013 at 1:29 pm #

    It’s so cute, I just wish it wasn’t so far away!!

Leave a Reply

