ooooh I like that!!!

27 Mar

This week I’m totally loving stripes!

I go through phases of stripes versus polka dots but for a while now striped have been on top……

So this yarn is right up my street

20130327-202216.jpg

Mind the Gap from Trailing Clouds

This week I’m also dreaming of sunshine and getting outside to begin painting my garden furniture.
My plan is to try and re-create this beauty from NeonVintageDesigns

20130327-202828.jpg

My new kitchen tiles have to be on my love list this week, my dad spent the weekend creating this masterpiece

20130327-203121.jpg

More on the kitchen next week………..

2 Responses to “ooooh I like that!!!”

  1. emmms 28 March 2013 at 9:50 am #

    I love the tiles!! They look amazing. Well done, you and your dad!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. new blue chair | loumms - 15 April 2013

    […] I saw the lovely BellaDonna chair I mentioned in my post a few weeks ago I just new that I could use the wicker/bamboo chair to recreate the look! (I would […]

Leave a Reply

